Leadership

Francisco Williams, CCIM
President CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Marketing Chair


Email:  Francisco@wcapitalgroupllc.com 
 

 

Linda Lee, CCIM
Secretary


Email: linda.lee@kidder.com
 

Danny Raffle, CCIM
Treasurer
Event Co-chair (South Bay)


Email:  draffle@rpmres.com

 

David Chen, CCIM
Past President, Event Chair


Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com

 

     

     Carmela Ma, CCIM
     Chapter Founder, Education Chair,
     Past President


    Email: carmela@carmelama.com


        

     Sharon Carz, CCIM
     Past President, Regional Vice President



     Email: sharon.carz@svn.com


Steve Donell, CCIM  
Scholarship Chair


Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com


Jeffrey Albee, CCIM
Sponsorship Chair, Past President


Email: jeff.albee@svn.com


    Karin Chao, CCIM
    Candidate Guidance Chair


    Email: karin.chao@gmail.com

 

David K. Hyun, CCIM
Designation Promotion Chair


Email:  dkhyun@aol.com 

 

    Barbara Armendariz, CCIM
    Candidate Guidance & Membership Chair


    Email: barbara.armendariz@sharplinecp.com

 

 

Rob Adams, CCIM
Legislative Affairs Chair


Email: rob@hayescommercial.com

 

Patsy Ma, CCIM
Board Member


Email: patsyma@bpinternational.net

Craig Lieberman, CCIM
Co Chair Candidate Guidance


Email: craig@ais-realestate.com