Leadership

franc.png

Francisco Williams, CCIM
President CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Marketing Chair

Phone: (213) 880-8107
Email:  Francisco@wcapitalgroupllc.com 
 

 

Karin Chao, CCIM
President-Elect/Vice President:


Phone: (646) 724-7545
Email: karin.chao@gmail.com

David Chen, CCIM
Past President, Event Chair

Phone: (310) 350-3810
Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com

Sharon Carz, CCIM
Past President, Regional Vice President

Phone: (310) 985-9154
Email: sharon.carz@svn.com

 

Wolf Baschung, CCIM
Treasurer, Past President

Phone: (213) 927-2117 ext 113
Email: bwolf@mwrealtyla.com

 

Carmela_Ma.png

Carmela Ma, CCIM
Chapter Founder, Education Chair,
Past President

Phone: (310) 838-8333
Email: carmela@carmelama.com

 

Steve Donell, CCIM  
Scholarship Chair

Phone: (310) 207-8481 x 114
Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com

 Linda_Lee.png  

Linda Lee, CCIM
Secretary

Phone: (626) 873-1802
Email: linda.lee@kidder.com

 

Jeff.png

Jeffrey Albee, CCIM
Sponsorship Chair, Past President

Phone: (818) 227-8000
Email: jeff.albee@svn.com

 

blank_profile.png

Barbara Armendariz, CCIM
Membership Chair

Phone: (310) 596-9150
Email: barbara.armendariz@sharplinecp.com

 

David K. Hyun, CCIM
Designation Promotion Chair

Phone: (626) 221-1179
Email:  dkhyun@aol.com 

 

Patsy Ma, CCIM
Board Member

Phone: (626) 821-3448 ext 100
Email: patsyma@bpinternational.net


Rob Adams, CCIM
Legislative Affairs Chair

Phone: (805) 898-4386
Email: rob@hayescommercial.com

Danny Raffle, CCIM
Event Co-chair (South Bay)

Phone: (424) 281-3701
Email:  draffle@rpmres.com