Leadership

franc.png

Francisco Williams, CCIM
President CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Marketing Chair


Email:  Francisco@wcapitalgroupllc.com 
 

 

Karin Chao, CCIM
President-Elect/Vice President:



Email: karin.chao@gmail.com

David Chen, CCIM
Past President, Event Chair


Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com

Sharon Carz, CCIM
Past President, Regional Vice President


Email: sharon.carz@svn.com

 

Wolf Baschung, CCIM
Treasurer, Past President


Email: bwolf@mwrealtyla.com

 

Carmela_Ma.png

Carmela Ma, CCIM
Chapter Founder, Education Chair,
Past President


Email: carmela@carmelama.com

 

Steve Donell, CCIM  
Scholarship Chair


Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com

 Linda_Lee.png  

Linda Lee, CCIM
Secretary


Email: linda.lee@kidder.com

 

Jeff.png

Jeffrey Albee, CCIM
Sponsorship Chair, Past President


Email: jeff.albee@svn.com

 

Barbara Armendariz, CCIM
Candidate Guidance & Membership Chair


Email: barbara.armendariz@sharplinecp.com

 

David K. Hyun, CCIM
Designation Promotion Chair


Email:  dkhyun@aol.com 

 

Patsy Ma, CCIM
Board Member


Email: patsyma@bpinternational.net

Rob_Adams.png

Rob Adams, CCIM
Legislative Affairs Chair


Email: rob@hayescommercial.com

Danny Raffle, CCIM
Event Co-chair (South Bay)


Email:  draffle@rpmres.com

Craig Lieberman, CCIM
Candidate Guidance


Email: craig@ais-realestate.com