Leadership

David Chen, CCIM
President CCIM Greater LA Chapter

Phone: (310) 350-3810
Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com

franc.png

Francisco Williams, CCIM
President-Elect, Vice President

Phone: (213) 880-8107
Email:  Francisco@wcapitalgroupllc.com 

Sharon Carz, CCIM
Immediate Past President, Secretary

Phone: (310) 985-9154
Email: sharon.carz@svn.com

Wolf Baschung, CCIM
Treasurer, Past President

Phone: (213) 927-2117 ext 113
Email: bwolf@mwrealtyla.com

Carmela_Ma.png

Carmela Ma, CCIM
Chapter Founder, Education Chair, Past President

Phone: (310) 838-8333
Email: carmela@carmelama.com

Jeff.png

Jeffrey Albee, CCIM
Sponsorship Chair, Past President

Phone: (818) 227-8000
Email: jeff.albee@svn.com

 

Patsy Ma, CCIM
Membership Chair

Phone: (626) 821-3448 ext 100
Email: patsyma@bpinternational.net

Danny Raffle, CCIM
Political Liaison

Phone: (424) 281-3701
Email:  draffle@rpmres.com

 

Steve Donell, CCIM
Scholarship Chair

Phone: (310) 207-8481x114
Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com

Linda_Lee.png

Linda Lee, CCIM
Designation Promotion Chair

Phone: (818) 550-8200, ext. 102
Email: llee@kiddermathews.com

Karin Chao, CCIM
Candidate Guidance Chair

Phone: (646) 724-7545

karin.chao@gmail.com

Michael B. Marechal, CCIM
Bylaws Chair, Past President

Phone: (805) 448-4652
Email: marechal@earthlink.net

Joe Kim, CCIM
Mentorship Chair

Phone: (310) 869-3913
Email: JoeKim@kwcommercial.com


Rob Adams, CCIM
University Outreach Chair

Phone: (805) 898-4386
Email: rob@hayescommercial.com